Gigs

Check us out live to really taste the funk…..

2019 gigs

  • Tuesday 1 January - Forest Hall Club, Newcastle 
  • Saturday 19 January - Hetton Lyons CC, Durham 
  • Saturday 20 April - Blaydon RnB Club (Black Bull), Newcastle √
  • Sunday 5 May - Bootleggers, Kendal 
  • Monday 27 May - The Tyne Bar, Newcastle √
  • Saturday 8 June - The Domino Club, Leeds 
  • Sunday 30 June - STACK, Newcastle √
  • Friday 12 July - Boiler Shop, Newcastle (with Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club) 
  • Saturday 20 July - The Tyne Bar, Newcastle - 4PM √
  • Saturday 20 July - FunkSoul All-Dayer (The Brewery Tap), Gateshead - 9PM √
  • Sunday 4 August - South Tyneside Festival (with Gabrielle) 
  • Sunday 25 August - Gateshead SummerFest 
  • Saturday 31 August - Stormin the Castle, Wear Valley 
  • Friday 6 September - The Forum, Darlington 
  • Friday 13 September - Campout Festival, Northumberland 
  • Sunday 22 September - Sage Gateshead (with VERY special guests) 
  • Sunday 13 October - The Tyne Bar, Newcastle
  • Friday 25 October - Platform 1, Northumberland
  • Sunday 17 November - Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle

...more theatre, festival and specialist gigs to be announced!

2018 highlights

  • ARC Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees  
  • The Gathering, Clyde Valley 
  • Willowman Festival, North Yorkshire 
  • VW Festival, Leeds 
  • Festival by the Sea (NE ChilliFest), Northumberland 
  • Hoochie Coochie, Newcastle 

Some of our favourite past shows:

​The Sage Gateshead, Willowman Festival, The Exchange Hall Manchester, Hoochie Coochie Newcastle, Stormin The Castle Rally, VW Festival, The Cluny Newcastle, Fibbers York, Jazz Bar Edinburgh, Bootleggers Kendal, The Domino Leeds, South Tyneside Festival, ARC Theatre Stockton, Wylam Brewery's Palace of the Arts, The Forum Darlington, Boilershop Newcastle, The Gathering and The Georgian Theatre Stockton...

Come and see us...

Next gig:

Sunday 13 October (4pm)

The Tyne Bar, Newcastle NE6 1LP

View our full gig list here

Watch us...

 

Get social...